Premiere of The International (2009)

Released on:
Friday, 13 February 2009

(click poster to purchase)
The International (2009) [R]
Directed by: Tom Tykwer
Starring: Clive Owen and Naomi Watts and Armin Mueller-Stahl
| official web site || trailer |
| info/review || soundtrack Tom Tykwer, Johnny Klimek & Reinhold Heil - The International (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) |
Videos of Interest from the premier and / or related to the film and cast:

No comments: