Virtuosos Awards at SBIFF 2008 Photos

The 2008 Virtuosos Awards for distinguished work in cinema were given to five up and coming actors including: Marion Cotillard, Ellen Page, Amy Ryan, James Mc Avoy, Casey Affleck at the 23rd Santa Barbara International Film Festival ceremony held at the Lobero Theatre in Santa Barbara, CA on 30 January 2008

Photos from the event: [Santa Barbara]

celebrities included in the photo set
Marion Cotillard • Ellen Page • Amy Ryan • James Mc Avoy • Casey Affleck • Greg Kilday

No comments: